Greg Keyes Sale!

The Infernal City: An Elder Scrolls Novel / The Elder Scrolls: Η ιπτάμενη πόλη



This item may take 2-3 weeks to deliver

Want a 10% discount? Become a Prime member by purchasing Prime Membership (annual) or Prime Membership (lifetime)!
SKU: 9789603649397 Brand:

Worldwide delivery available

  • 30 days easy returns
  • Same day dispatch for in stock items
Guaranteed Safe Checkout

Bibliagora secure payments by Stripe

Four decades after the Oblivion Crisis, Tamriel is threatened anew by an ancient and all-consuming evil: Umbriel, a floating city, casts a terrifying shadow – for wherever it falls, people die and rise again. And inside Umbriel’s shadow, a great adventure begins – and a group of unlikely heroes meet. A legendary prince with a deep secret. A daring spy on the trail of a vast conspiracy. A mage obsessed with his desire for revenge. And Annaig, a young girl in whose hands the fate of Tamriel may rest…Based on the award-winning “The Elder Scrolls”, “The Infernal City” is the first of two exhilarating novels following events that continue the story from “The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion”, named 2006 Game of the Year. Σαράντα χρόνια έπειτα από την κρίση της Λήθης, ο αυτοκράτορας του Τάμριελ απειλείται από μια μυστηριώδη ιπτάμενη πόλη, τον Ούμπριελ, η σκιά του οποίου ζωντανεύει έναν τρομακτικό στρατό απέθαντων. Έπειτα από μια φοβερή ανακάλυψη, ο πρίγκιπας Άτρεμπους συνεχίζει τη φαινομενικά μάταιη αποστολή του για την εύρεση ενός μαγικού σπαθιού, το οποίο είναι το κλειδί για την καταστροφή των θανάσιμων εισβολέων. Στο μεταξύ, στην Αυτοκρατορική Πόλη, ο κατάσκοπος Κόλιν βρίσκει στοιχεία προδοσίας στην καρδιά της αυτοκρατορίας – εάν η καρδιά του δεν τον προδώσει πρώτη. Και η Άναϊγκ, παγιδευμένη στον Ούμπριελ, γίνεται σκλάβα του σκοτεινού άρχοντά του και της ασίγαστης δίψας του για ψυχές. Πώς μπορούν αυτοί οι ήρωες να σώσουν το Τάμριελ, όταν δεν μπορούν να σώσουν ούτε τους ίδιους τους τους εαυτούς; Βασισμένο στη βραβευμένη σειρά ηλεκτρονικών παιχνιδιών The Elder Scrolls, Η ιπτάμενη πόλη, είναι το πρώτο από τα δύο συναρπαστικά βιβλία που συνεχίζουν την ιστορία του παιχνιδιού The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion, στο οποίο απονεμήθηκε το 2006 η τιμητική διάκριση «Παιχνίδι της Χρονιάς» από το Spike TV, τα βραβεία Golden Joystick και το Associated Press.

Additional information

Weight 555 g


Book Author



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.