Peeling Apples Athena

1    Finding England
2    All Over Again
3    Looking At Me Looking At You
4    Peeling Apples
5    Little Jane
6    I'll Never Know
7    Set In Stone
8    Tears Are Only Water
9    The Wrestler's Mask
10    Love Will Conquer Everything
11    My Doubting Tom
12    Someone Else Can
13    You Can't Blackmail Love
14    I Know

Sign up to get notified when this product is back in stock
    • Reward Points Purchasing this item you will earn 13 Drachmas
    • Applies only to registered customers, may vary when logged in.

Availability: Out of stock


Additional Information

Artist Athena Andreadis
EAN 509990755224
Year 2015
Language(s) Greek
Media Type CD
Number of Media 1
Vol. Weight (kg) 0.2500